searchvector
Age: 30
Long term
anotherfishin
Age: 35
Dating
123459876: Yes, Please
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
123459876 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
~







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hello there,I'm Aaron and ready to make an effort in meeting the right person. I'm now officially thirty, That hurt just a little writing that but I'm alright with it. I live solo in Mid-Town Toronto, I like it, the words good clean fun come to mind when I'm walking around. I'm as well just like everyone else a giant music fan. I listen to everything from the fifties to some good up and comers. Good new music does seem to be tougher to find. I as well have a real soft spot for the eighties, I know I've probably lost you by now but honesty is always the best policy. I do really like fashion and textiles. I have two industrial sewing machines in which I seldom use but it is a goal of mine to change that. I feel wearing clothes you love can make your day so much more enjoyable. I also feel it's important to stay active and I play hockey multiple times per week. Well enough about me, I'd love to hear from you. Send me a message if you think we'd get along. If not maybe your best friend's sitting at home alone. Humor's very important to me! Thanks for reading

First Date
I'm up for anything!