angelfish211: You can't find peace until you find all the pieces
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Manteca, California
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
angelfish211 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Purchasing







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
It would be nice to find someone who makes me think of him when we aren't together....and makes me forget all else when we are~ I am like most of the people on here hoping to find someone who will care about them and be companion to spend the rest of their days with.

I am very easy going and open minded to doing just about anything. I'm not perfect and I am not looking for perfection. There is so many things I like and enjoy to do or am willing to do....listing them all would be silly~ However what I truly do enjoy is rides on the weekend, out exploring and the quality time spent together doing just that....being together.
In my spare time I work on stained glass, like playing pool, antiquing, checking out yard sales and flea markets. My music varies from classic rock, rock alternative and pop and some country. Love to dance....
I am also a big animal lover. I did rescue support for a few years and have 3 dogs. We are a package deal....just saying! ;)


First Date
Coffee, drinks, drinks and pool? Bowling? Walk the dog?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to angelfish211 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.