PEguy19: ?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
West springfield, Massachusetts
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
PEguy19 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
PE teacher/Real Estate

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a PE teacher, baseball / football coach, and strength & conditioning coach. I am super busy and love what I do. I lead a very healthy and active lifestyle. I am constantly in the gym and enjoy doing anything that gets my heart rate up !!! I will do anything outside: hiking, biking,paintball, skydive, zip lining, etc. I enjoy playing golf and flag football. Rather than bars I love going to sporting events, UCONN football, Patriots, Red Sox, etc. I love a good movie and good music. There's a special place in my heart for anything 80's music and movies, I can't get enough. Don't know what else much to say except I am looking for someone who shares the same interests, goal orientated, fun, without dealing with any BS ! Sorry smoking/drugs not part of my life any way

First Date
I would like to do something active or sport related (hike, bike, etc) Sitting down for a coffee is good too

Mail Settings
To send a message to PEguy19 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.