MrKevinColin
Age: 35
Long term
HandsomeStranger77: Why Settle For Less, When You Could Have The Best?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Marysville, Michigan
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
HandsomeStranger77 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Andrew
Hey y'all I'm Andrew. I am a 36 yr old single father of one who enjoys life to its fullest. I own 2 businesses where I also work as a disc jockey as well as own 2 independent pro wrestling organizations. I have recently mastered the art of balancing my home life with my professional life, and am now looking to fill the emotional void left that sits beating within my chest walls. I am looking for a single woman between 24-40 who lives within reasonable driving distance, is emotionally secure and drama free. I would prefer an outgoing woman with a great personality, completely drama free, who would welcome my 14 year old daughter into her family circle. Eventually in time I would like to build a family legacy and live that white picket fence but I suppose this is why I have one of these ads up LOL.

I consider myself one of the rarest men you will ever meet and I say that with confidence. I am one of those men who knows how to treat a lady with dignity and respect. Notices her when she puts makeup on, gets her hair cut or just dresses up nice to feel beautiful. Yes I am one who still opens the door for a lady and not just because I'm looking to score brownie points, but it's because that's what guys like me should be doing. I'm very old fashioned when it comes to family morals & values but most importantly when it comes to a relationship, I'm a one woman man. I'm also a big believer on giving compliments and being positive when it comes to life and that you only live once. I guess when it comes to certain things I'm very firm on but known to be a softy on others.

There are so many things I can say I enjoy in life being that I do just about anything that makes me happy or puts a smile on someone's face. Some of my hobbies are singing & songwriting, learning to play my acoustic guitar, outdoors, traveling, mud boggin, exercising, karaoke, line dancing, listening to many various genres of music, etc. I also enjoy sports such as football (both NFL & NCAA), hockey, MMA/UFC, bullriding, rodeos, monster trucks, and so many other things I'd like to share with you.

First Date
If I were to describe it one word the person I seek it would be “confident” because when you are secure in yourself you can be open with others.I am looking for something meaningful and exciting at the same time. Someone who can be down to earth as well as accept others for who they are as well as vice versa. Anything from dinner, drinks and conversation to pool playing, karaoke and riding the mechanical bull. I am not interested in meeting women with leftover emotional problems from previous relationships - you should be at peace with yourself, and the world. Age is unimportant to me, as I am old enough to appreciate a deeper, not only physical relationship. You should be a futuristic minded as well as family oriented. Ideally you live within 60 miles, but I am willing to travel. If you see yourself in this description, and are interested in meeting an intelligent, intellectual man, please contact me.