dexstar1022: unity is strenght...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
P/pines, Florida
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
Intent
dexstar1022 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Well, I can't explain my life on social media. But I can say first and foremost. Am a proud single father. I like movies, sports, beach, spending time with my kids. Am from the island, I like concerts, not a club fan. Am ah easy learner so I have no problem trying new things. My age said 44 but am actually almost 47. My ideal interest lady would be. A woman who's serious and done with the playing games. No offense or disrespect to no one on Pof. But am very much open to interracial dating. Just my preference. Peace and love to all safe fishing!!!

First Date
Am open to anything. The first step to building anything is building the foundation first.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dexstar1022 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs