TrevorfromCF: looking 4 a woman to love n respect
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Central falls, Rhode Island
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Leo with Black hair
Intent
TrevorfromCF Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I work as a Scientific Research Engineer for a local university so im hella smart, and I really appreciate a female with intelligence, you don't have to be a genius, but I would like someone that I can have conversations with and discussions about stuff from time to time so I def am not gonna settle for just a hotty with a body, been there and done that and boy was it taxing!!! im looking for a kind and intelligent woman who knows what she wants, u treat me good and i'll treat you better!!

I am awesome at karaoke, making homemade mac n cheese. I like to go out to clubs in nyc and travel, im looking for someone who is comfortable staying in the house watching movies one weekend and then can go out to the city with me for a road trip another weekend.

Ladies, I am 30 and have no kids so ideally I would like to meet someone who has either no kids or not a bunch of them. Im looking to start my own family, I have a stepdad myself so i def wouldnt be opposed to dating the right person if they had kids of their own already.Im kinda old school in that I believe in marriage and that a man should provide for his family.

my tastes in music are diverse and i love live music. I sometimes play video games. sometimes i watch netflix.

i always know of something fun to do!






First Date
its fall so apple picking, haunted houses, movies, dinner, just depends on what you like