allison_2015
Age: 29
Friends
Jordan9887: Just looking to live life to the fullest!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Jordan9887 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Marketing/Event Planning


dating
A friend and I at the beach before the fireworks. I'm on the left.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Okay, you want to know more about me... the basics?

Here are 15 thing you didn't know before:

1. I experimented with girls in university and after dating a guy for nearly 3 years (who is now a good friend), I think that I want to date girls. Note: I'm not opposed to the thought of dating guys, I just think that it's time for a change. And there's just something about a girl's body... if you are reading this, then you know what I'm talking about.

2. I'm up for just about anything - there is an art to convincing me though.

3. I'm sarcastic. If you can't handle this - we shouldn't be friends.

4. I'm quick to judge. First impressions mean a lot. No pressure!

5. I'm also quick to forgive. Just in case you make a mistake.

6. I'm stubborn. I like to debate. And I hate being wrong. However, I'm getting better at admitting when I'm in the wrong.

7. I consider myself to be sporty - even if it's just because I wear lululemons and a sweatshirt most days and I look like I'm off to yoga or to play tennis.

8. I've never played tennis. I'd like to lean though.

8. I have a cat; she means the world to me. Her name is Jen.

9. Use commas. I enjoy knowing that you breath.

10. Some people think that I'm ADD. My attention span is short and I can't sit still. Just in case you foresee that bothering you...

11. I'm a night owl. In fact, I created this profile at 2:30am. I dislike mornings (unless there is coffee, a flight leaving the country, or we're going to see the sun rise).

12. I'd prefer an all nighter to an early morning.

13. First thing I notice about people: their eyes.

14. My spelling is atrocious! If you can sound it out - leave me alone/guess!

15. My new found hobby is trying new recipes. I really enjoy cooking with others & trying new things in the kitchen.

First Date
Nevermind what I'd like to do on a first date, here's what I'd like in a partner:

Someone who is...

Outgoing & Liked
Smart & Witty
Attractive & Sweet
Fun & Imaginative
Spontaneous & Organized
Confident, but not arrogant
An animal lover
Involved but not too busy for me

... or some combination there of.

No Smokers
No Bar Stars
No Couples

But If you really want to know...

On our first date we will laugh, flirt, engage in some witty banter and I will inevitably say something embarrassing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jordan9887 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.