kc200636
Age: 26
Dating
Snapster007: Brown eyed girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Snapster007 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Child Care Worker


dating
Chopped it for locks of love!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi :) I am the girl that loves to hang out with friends and family whether that be outside playing volleyball or basketball in the park or chilling at home watching a movie. I like being active and taking day trips to Tahoe or anywhere close to a beach... just to hang out and have some fun in the great outdoors. I enjoy taking walks through scenic trails with friends. I like to dress up and go out to dinner and dress to chill and cook at home and watch a movie. I like to bake desserts and try new recipes. I like exploring new places. When I have some down time, I like to work out, go shopping or journal. I recently have had the desire to play tennis for fun, so when I can I play with friends. It's a good times to laugh at myself. One of my favorite activities in the summer is kyaking. I also enjoy curling up on the couch and watching a movie. I am always like to have friends and family around because they are important to me.
I have a big heart and I want to live life to the fullest and with purpose. I like to travel and see the different cultures and people that are all over the world. I want to have someone who participates with me in these activities or at least understands and can appreciate what I do. I also want to have someone who has a sense of humor to get through life's challenges together.
I am attracted to guys who can be themselves and enjoy the little and big things that life brings. I like a guy who can be direct and honest with where he is at. My faith is very important to me and I am looking for someone who has the same morals and values and respects me. I need a guy who can make me laugh:)

First Date
I am up for anything! I would to do something where I can get to know you better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Snapster007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke