mickeyreyes: Still looking...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fresno, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with No hair
Intent
mickeyreyes is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
I got one.


dating
Opening Day 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am not expecting anything from this site except to possibly make some new friends, anything else is a plus. And theres more to me than these short paragraphs, so don't get caught up on what you're reading. I've been looking on here for a while and still no luck and I'm in no rush.

Relationships take time and figuring one another out over time. So don't get caught up on not making an online connection, lets meet a few times and hangout.

I go to the gym on a regular basis. Got all of life priorities in line...so I hope you have yours in order also. I don't believe in telling lies or stringing someone along, I keep it real and simple, so return the favor.

I'm as confident as they come. I work hard and make sacrifices to ensure my kids have a life that I never had and not only have their needs met, but their wants as well. I've been in some tough situations, so I stand tall and I walk tall. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, smile and agree to disagree at times and still never go to sleep mad at each other at the end of the day...

If you are 420 or best friends with your ex, please don't message me...I'm not interested.
If I don't respond right away, give me time and don't send me crazy messages...I will not respond.

First Date
A quiet place to relax and talk about life.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mickeyreyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States