HealingLotus: If you are revolutionary-forward thinking.......
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
HealingLotus is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Flower Essence Therapist/Student







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I recently moved back to the Bay Area and am trying to connect with forward thinking, revolutionary men. I am a student, nurturing mother, self-healing therapist with my own business, artist, and a bodhisattva of the earth. I believe and seek peace, practice conscious living, and strive daily to deepen my compassion for all living beings. I love being outdoors, long walks, dancing barefoot where appropriate (especially to reggae/dancehall), visiting the ocean, going to music festivals, sitting around a fire, chanting, and preparing colorful meals. I have been studying Reiki the past year, and practicing with flower, gemstone, and environmental essences for five years now- all healing with energy/vibration. I am studying pre-nursing and intend to graduate with a masters. My goal as a nurse is to advocate for alternative healthcare/wellness options in our healthcare system, by educating medical professionals and as many open to healing themselves as I encounter in my lifetime. I am a little hippie at heart and see the earth from the perspective a flower or thousand year old gemstone may share.

First Date
Let's Go Play! I love to be outdoors & explore. . .where do you want to go first?