hbaker23
Age: 24
Hang out
meganhat93: Did you hear about the Italian Chef?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Perryopolis, Pennsylvania
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
meganhat93 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Full Time Caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Megan
I am in introvert with an extrovert persona. I dont care too much for looks because it really is what is inside BUT a friendly smile can make all the difference! I was raised to be a classy lady, respect my elders, and treat others as I want to be treated. I am very family oriented, I am one of 9 children! I am a huge animal lover, cats, dogs, mice, snakes, etc, you name it! I am very level headed and open minded but I also have a mouth on me, which doesn't mean I am foul, I mean I have opinions that I am confident enough to voice. I love to write- songs, poetry, stories etc...I talk ALOT so I have an urge to continue but how about you message me so I can learn some things about you!

First Date
Dinner, starbucks, concert, bowling, dancing, karaoke (one of my favs!)


Mail Settings
To send a message to meganhat93 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 28.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married