UnusualSounds
Age: 24
Dating
yesnomaybe5
Age: 30
Hang out
ajh89585: Andrew
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ajh89585 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I am constantly looking for someone who I can be myself with without the sugar coating related with meeting new people. Generally a laid back kind of guy who likes to try new things.I dont mind to people's problems and trying to find solutions, being above average at every sport I play, and having fun

I do enjoy watching movies and am drawn to suspenseful action and comedies.As far as music goes I'm pretty open, but I specifically enjoy hip hop. As of recently , I've drawn a liking to electronica/ house. I like watching shows like How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy, Scrubs, American Dad, Nip/Tuck, Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, 30 Rock, any sporting event.

My goals are simple, What am I going to accomplish tomorrow. If there's something big I need to work on I try to focus on completing that task first. Whether it'd be some work for work or simply for my own personal benefit. I don't dwell on the past and I try to focus on what I can do to prevent the mistakes I've made from happening again.

First Date
Make her feel special, take you out somewhere to have a good conversation and really get to know each other. Its that simple.