RelaxNFun: Palm Trees and the Sun....perfect together
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Largo, Florida
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
RelaxNFun is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Lori
So about me......It's a new year, so why not try something new? I'm a transplant from the state of New York for a year now, and truly love it here. Being outdoors always puts a smile on my face. I'm a huge fan of live sporting events: football, hockey, basketball, baseball, err not tennis so much. I find the traffic annoying as hell, but it doesn't stop me from getting out and about to see the sites of Florida. So let's ask each other twenty questions and see if we are compatible at all, then maybe grab a drink and chat some more!

First Date
First meet ups over a beverage!


Mail Settings
To send a message to RelaxNFun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke