telecaster87
Age: 43
Hang out
Borntosin
Age: 35
Hang out
DACin2013
Age: 49
Dating
ohdee-jr: Looking for someone who is carring & compassionate
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Barrhaven, Ontario
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
ohdee-jr is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
heavy equipment operator


dating
August 2013 best friend's wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I enjoy life to the fullest, but not to the degree of being careless. I like good clean fun. I wear my heart on my sleeve and am looking for that perfect someone to share everything with. I enjoy music, movies, dancing, warm cuddles and talking all night, animals, car racing and some sports such as football and hockey. I am a hard worker and take my job very seriously. On weekends, that is my time to unwind and be spontaneous. Would love to share that time with someone who enjoys the same. I am open to meeting someone with children or who is divorced. If you are still married, please do not reply. If you are that person, send me a message and your photo. I'm not into mind games and one-night stands. Please note, I will not respond if you don't share a photo.

First Date
Well we could go for coffee/drink, or we could substitute the 20 questions spotlight interrogation typical first date at a coffee shop/bar and do something interactive that we both enjoy allowing the converversation to flow naturally and we learn about eachother in a more relaxed setting and have some fun while doing it. Wow that is a reaaaaallllly long runon sentence lol Oh well :)