lookin4the1U
Age: 51
Long term
brwniydgrl1
Age: 45
Long term
BeMyFriend4ev
Age: 61
Long term
bkpaints: Country boy wanted!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Manawa, Wisconsin
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
bkpaints is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Manufacturing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm looking to meet some awesome people that have similar interests and thought I would give plenty of fish a try. I love the outdoors! Summertime favorites would be a long scenic harley ride, horseback riding and cookouts with friends and family. Boating and swimming on a hot steamy day is a great way to cool down. Cool, star filled nites with a fire is something to look forward to. Fall is my favorite time of year. The colors and smells after the first frost along with turkey hunting and shooting bow occasionally for fun. I haven't deer hunted in a few years now but I love to hear the stories. Winter time I enjoy snowmobiling up north, the people and the trails are worth the trips. Warming up with a fire and a movie makes for a restful nite. Spring time is clean up house and yard time and watching the world come alive with all the new growth. The sound of the frogs in the pond, geese flying over and the frst blooming flowers. If you have a few similar interests send me an e-mail. If anything maybe we'll find friendship. Thanks for looking!

First Date
Going out for dinner is always a winner for a first date. Getting to know each other and seeing if there is an attraction is important to me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bkpaints you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter