Kaysh78
Age: 35
Long term
leashanne1: Show me around the city....
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
leashanne1 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
Tax Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I just recently moved to the Orlando area and want to find someone who can show me around this city. I love to go out dancing, attend concerts/events, and most of all travel. Dinner and a movie is nice as well. I listen to mainly Neo-soul,RnB,Hip Hop,and any music from the 80's. Let's get to know each other.

P.S. If you don't have your OWN place...your OWN vehicle...or a Full Time job...*which are basic signs of stability*..please don't even contact me...bc you really can't afford to go anywhere and should be saving your money to get those basic things before you even consider dating...im just saying.


First Date
You should have some idea if we got that far..;)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to leashanne1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 49.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married