smile0102: Hey there!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Manhattan, New York
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
smile0102 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
It's difficult to describe myself in a few paragraphs..I feel like I am so much more interesting than that. But here goes...I am happy and I have a great life. I'm educated, supportive and optimistic. I grew up near New York City, I come from a large family, I have great friends. My career is one of my passions and I feel lucky to love what I do.

During the week I am raising my son and working with children. On the weekends I enjoy waking up and seeing what the day brings. I love to read although I don't have much time to. I love movies except for horror flicks. I love most kinds of music except for 80's music. I will eat almost anything within reason.

I am social so on a weekend night you might find me having dinner or a drink with friends. However I am comfortable with staying home by myself and enjoying some "me time" as well.







Mail Settings
To send a message to smile0102 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke