mercury385
Age: 29
Dating
lauryn10: Guitars and Tiki Bars...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
lauryn10 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher/Day, Bar Mgr/Night







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I just moved back to my beloved home city of the 'burgh after traveling to various parts of the U.S. Its so incredibly true when they say you'll never know how much you miss something until its actually gone. Well that became a reality for me and so I moved back. I'm very outgoing and love adventure! I am very active and love being outdoors, sports, boating, sailing, camping, hunting....you name it! I love to laugh and just have a good time, and at the end of the day, kicking back to a beer and bonfire sounds just perfect.

My life long goal is to buy my own island in the Caribbean, along with enough sailboats, yachts and toys for my friends and family to enjoy. Until then, I love working with children with special needs. I started volunteering for the Special Olympics in the 7th grade, and have been working with them ever since. You're never too old to learn a thing or two, especially from these kiddos!

First Date
Drinks are cool, or maybe something fun and not so awkward, like bowling, going to the shooting range, or riding go-karts....


Mail Settings
To send a message to lauryn10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married