heavenlyhnds3
Age: 39
Long term
patricia5082
Age: 41
Dating
girlyjoy: Star light, star bright...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Santa barbara, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
girlyjoy Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Labour of Love


dating
Hanging out at the Santa Barbara Rose Garden.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Thanking veterans for their serviceWalking along the beach with my rescued pit joySb zoo
New restaurantsVolunteeringHelping people and animals in need

About Me
I'm a very kind hearted, soulful, compassionate, loyal person. I'm TALL, attractive (that's the rumor), well educated, and love my family. I love animals immensely. I start volunteering for dogs in need and I hope to mix my passion for animals with my passion for veterans. I'm looking to spend time with a smart, funny, sarcastic, attractive, TALL guy who is outgoing, but doesn't mind relaxing. Ideally, a long term relationship with someone which challenges me to be a better person than I was yesterday.

First Date
A nice restaurant or wine bar where we can talk and get to know each other or perhaps a picnic at the Rose Garden or Butterfly Beach at dusk. Each first date is different, let's make it one to remember!


Mail Settings
To send a message to girlyjoy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke