Sarsnizz: Die with your boots on.
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Placerville, California
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red
Intent
Sarsnizz wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Medical Assistant


dating
Summer 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Sarah
Hi. I'm Sarah. I'm twenty-five, a mother of a young son, and I work full-time as a medical assistant. I view myself as a fairly secure individual with a thirst for knowledge and infinite aspirations. Having my own good sense of humor and realistic expectations are very important to me, and I appreciate the same quality in others. Any of my friends would tell you I'm personable, above all else. My hobbies include reading, playing the guitar, and cooking/baking. I love old school metal, "Star Wars", and the occasional Jack and Coke.
I am hoping to meet some like-minded people who are ambitious, intelligent, and like to laugh. Life is a temporary state, and I prefer to make the most out of it. I believe in never having to settle and I am driven accordingly. If you think you could get on board with a girl like me, don't hesitate to say hello.

First Date
Anything but the movies.