alikorr: single again
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Clermont, Indiana
Details
20 year old Woman, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
alikorr Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Chapel Hill Christian School Before and After care







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Ali
My names Ali :)

I was recently diagnosed with MS soooo yeahhh.
Because I was recently diagnosed with it I'm getting another tattoo. So I'll have 4 by the time it's over.

I am open to any type of music. Music is one of my biggest passions in life. My top one is getting to know Christ :) sorry but true. I love fishing and hunting. I have only been in 3 relationships. I play guitar and bass. I'm trying to learn drums. I'm going to go to college for music production and recording. I LOVE the outdoors so I'd like to find someone who does to. I'm involved in my churches youth program. I enjoy working and teaching the kids about God. If you want to know more please feel free to ask :)

I'm also looking for a guy who's okay with the fact I don't want to have sex till I'm ready or married!! If that's you message me ;)


I love kids they are so cute! :) I don't like cheaters or liars! I'm 100% truthful and faithful in a relationship. So I want someone who is too!!


I love to hunt and fish. I like stuff out doors I'm kinda country but kinda not. Lol :)

First Date
Up to you :) but if jt was up to me we'd go walk the canal or go fishing and just hanging getting to know each other.