metta506
Age: 31
Dating
awaller25: have 3 kids and be outside
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Greendale, Indiana
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
awaller25 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
csr







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
i have 3 kids and like having fun with them have them with me alot of the time. i work a full time job and raise 3 kids and i do a lot of stuff outside. i am a single mom of 2 girls and 1 boy russel is 7 brianna is 3 and so is brooklynn. they have a lot of love for anyone that treats them right, i do not want something that is not going to last and something that is not all about sex i want a relationship that will last a long time and something that is going to involve is getting to know each other a little better before it goes fast. i enjoy spending time with my kids and helping them. i been though alot buriedxa babies daddy and also been beat by my ex that he went to jail for it my son went though it all also lost his dad at a year old and got injured by my ex. so with that being said i want some that will be there fot me through anything but will be there for my kids also iam a package deal take it or leave it.o i have a full time job along with 3 kids and do it everyday just want to meet the right guy that wont physical or mental hurt me or break my heart. if i give it to u pleas becareful with it its broken before

First Date
i have had a first date it was movies then home not alot of fun i would like to say the guy was nice but nothing i ever seen lasting