bella1009: Who want to Date a Millionaire?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yonkers, New York
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
bella1009 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teachers Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Italian  


Interests
Outdoors/ indoors cooking/shopping/ sports Casino family/fun

About Me
fun, loving, caring, person, Can bring home to family..Who loves to cook, shop, outdoor/or indoors. To find someone special, with good heart, hard worker, fun sense humor..I love all kinds music, sports, anything fun.I am not into games looking for serious relationship. no drama or games, just ask, if want to know more.. ciao.. And do not contact me if u just want Booty calls, Not that kind girl.. move on next....

First Date
Lets meet for drink or coffee, see if we click!


Mail Settings
To send a message to bella1009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 44.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married