puagirl7: Just Be You and I'll Be Me
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Redwood city, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
puagirl7 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I just lost my mom in February of this year. I'm 39 looking to put the pieces back in my life. I'm self-employed in the wellness consulting business and am thinking about becoming a natural chef and opening up a small healthy food business. I love to run, keep in shape and eat healthy, but I am not boring. I've lived on Maui and Oahu for 8 years but am from the Bay Area peninsula. Hawaii will always be a second home but am glad to be back in Cali for now. I am humble to the fact that I am redesigning my life and don't have it all figured it out. If you are the kind of guy that doesn't stick when things get rough, we will probably not see eye-to-eye. I'm looking to spend my life with one man and I will wait for you. No hurry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to puagirl7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 47.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married