Cabuga1: Yikes! There's sharks in these waters.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Antioch, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Cabuga1 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Clerical


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Gwen
Well hello fellow fishies....As u all know, the best way to get to know someone is to hang out together but here's the basics...I luv the outdoors and staying active but also enjoy cuddling up on the couch & watching movies. I divorced in 2010 and have dated a lil bit. I have been focused primarily on raising my boys, the house, changing careers and taking care of my mother. I am emotionally available...just gotta have the right chemistry to bring the emotional side out of me and it also helps if you are a man that takes initiative. I am half Japanese and raised with ancient Okinawa traditions, thanks to mom :). I live a peaceful and happy life. I work full time and own my own home. I have 2 boys ages 18 & 15 that live with me full time. I'm independent & secure and a bit old fashioned. I consider myself somewhat simple & practical but also playful & friendly. In my every day life I am dedicated, responsible & do my best in setting good examples for my boys. I would like a lasting exclusive relationship but that takes time. I would like to get to know you & become friends first.

I am hoping to find a last first date...I am NOT on POF for casual intimate encounters. I am in search of someone who is somewhat local and around my age. Someone who is stable and is able to at least support themselves. Someone who has good hygiene. Someone who either has or is able to obtain a US passport. Most important..has an honest profile. Bonus points if you are a handyman ;)

Interested? Send me a message. We can exchange a couple emails..a couple phone calls & then lets meet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cabuga1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States