travelgirl67mn: Life is an adventure, let's live it together!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Rosemount, Minnesota
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
travelgirl67mn is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Alarm Monitoring


dating
Indianapolis Motor Speedway - Summer 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Andrea
I am ready for the next phase of my life and I choose to have someone special in it. I don't need a man, I want a man in my life. So if you are ready for me drop me a line.

ME: SWF, 46 and looking for my best friend and partner for life. I am a very generous person with my family and friends. Trust and communication is very important. Without it you cannot have much of a relationship. I am also looking for someone who will make me a priority in his life (I understand your kids come first, but I should be next). I do not want to be a serial dater, looking for my last first date, My interests are wide and varied. If you want to know more just ask.

YOU: Should like to laugh and have fun. Know when to be serious. Looking for a man who can communicate and is not afraid to say what he is feeling. Also looking for someone who can commit and take a relationship to the next level and not afraid of commitment. I want someone who is as invested in the relationship as I am.

If you select me on the meet me section don't be afraid to follow it up with an email. I try to do that every time I select someone. So if you are ready for me drop me a line. If not, good luck in your search, but it is hard to find someone if you are not even willing to send an email.

First Date
Let's talk and see what interests both of us.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to travelgirl67mn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 46 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.