Age: 51
Age: 51
Long Term
yz_gal3934: Do you believe in love?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Algonquin, Illinois
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
yz_gal3934 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Arabic

About Me
Down to earth girl who looking for someone who wants to spend time getting to know each other & seeing where it go.

I have an awesome family and great friends, 1 daughter and 3 granddaughters, a good job, and a nice home. I work hard but know how to have fun, I consider myself low maintenance I'm not looking for a sugar daddy I believe that relationships are 50/50.

Looking for someone who shares similar interests like sports, music, wine tasting, photography, sunsets, and weekend getaways that's a great start. I am also open to trying new things.

I love a great smile, and enjoy being with someone who likes to joke around, laugh and have a good time. If that's you, I'd love to hear from you.

First Date
Let's decide together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to yz_gal3934 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke