Tvl_nick: Hello :)
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Manjimup, Western Australia
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Tvl_nick Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Driver


dating
chilling






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Well I am now living back in wa after 6 years away
So I like to get away when I can go do something fish or just camp out . Have learnt a lot in my last job I was in the army but have had enought .
I work a lot now and try to have as much time to play as I can I don't mind having a beer or a BBQ with friends
I have a daughter she is alittel over 1 live in QLD and has a visit a few times a month .
I like to try new thing ,pretty much if I don't like it I tell you if you piss me off I let you know , easy going friendly kin thortfull but do me wrong and I pretty well will walk away .
Like to cook do all right best is brecky and dinners
Nkow a thing or two about car and offen help out a friend and fixing there car.
Don't have any pets ,
Well if you got this far and sill wanting to know more maby I will hear from you ? Thanks and happy fishing

First Date
That would be a first ...
Like coffee so meet up for a drink or lunch or go fishing don't know just have to wait and see I guess what you want to do ?