Virgy78: Enjoying life in a whole new light.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long beach, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Lutheran
Mixed Race, Libra
Virgy78 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project Manager

At Central Park in NY

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Virginia
Divorced and using my experience as a way to grow on a personal level (by that I mean trying to alter my perception of the world for the better). Right now my life consists of work, son, and the occasional sleep. Its a routine I would like to shake up a bit. I like movies, a dash of sci fi, sports, and good times with good company. I don't really like to ask for too much (outside of wanting to get as much out of something what I put into it) because I have a belief now that the more expectation one puts into something, the more one sets onesself for disappointment. Thats pretty much the highlights. If you want to find out the details I guess there is only one real way to find out. Look forward to hearing from you.

First Date
I always like to keep it light on a first date. Coffee or dinner maybe followed by a walk or mini golf or some light activity.