readytobethe1: Seeking Husband Material Only!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Los angeles, California
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Black, Pisces
readytobethe1 wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tonya
I am a very quiet, honest, down to earth female who was born and raised in the south so yes I value family very much and I am seeking the same in a partner in this thing called life. I currently work in the transportation field. I like to watch movies, take walks on the beach, and travel. Update please gentlemen be respectful and know that I am not checking this site all day everyday, so if I don't get back to you please don't be upset. Also please understand that I do have three children and bills, and no I don't need someone to take care of me, I am seeking a partner in life someone who can have my back as well as I have theirs, someone to grow with and someone who wants things out of life, like a career, stability, vacations, car, and a nice house if you are not interested in having those things or reaching those goals pass me by, i am looking for someone to Grow with and believe me I understand times are hard, and I give anyone a chance, and please fellas just because you say hi to me don't think I am going to give you my phone number or let you come over the first day...friends first take time out to get to know a person....sorry to be so blunt but I don't have the time or energy for the bs, if this doesnt appeal to you keep!!!!

First Date
Surprise me but remember I like the simple things in life.