cara.ann: Love Me for Me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Coeur d'alene, Idaho
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
cara.ann is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Full Time College Student/Looking for a Job


dating
"Love the look in your eyes."






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Cara
Im Cara.
Im originally from Ohio. I moved here at the end of 2010. I started attending North Idaho College with an Undecided major in January of 2011. Im still attending now. I'm a full time student. Im taking 14 credits in the Fall, plus hopefully some work. Just recently I decided what I wanted to major in after I took classes for it. My major is going to be Social Work instead of Child Development.
Right now, I live in a house with a roommate.

You need to be honest with me. Thats only if you want to have a real, true relationship. I don't want to put up with drama. I have dealt with it a lot.

I don't go for what you look like. I go for the persons personality.

If you have any questions. Feel free to message me. Or just message me to talk :)

You can always ask for my number too :) I LOVE talking to people. Im a people person :)

*****I don't get on here often because I am really busy with school.****


Mail Settings
To send a message to cara.ann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married