rockerbabe45
Age: 37
Dating
granolagirl13: Stepping into the Ring
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Melbourne, Florida
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
granolagirl13 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
just ask







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Eclectic. If I had to describe myself in one word that would be it. I love reading, but enjoy a good movie. I enjoy going to the theater and art exhibits, yet live for sports. I love to hike and camp, yet enjoy dressing up in heels and going out. Like good dance music, love blues, yet am listening to Frank Sinatra as we speak....I think you get the idea.

I see the good in life, and the humor in everything. I believe if you can laugh at yourself, you will always have something to laugh at. The downside, sarcasm and I are good friends (although I must admit, I love sarcasm and dry wit).

I am only afraid of two things in this world;cockroaches and country music.

I am anything but a cliche- so at the risk of using one...I have never given online dating a try before. I clearly have nothing against it or I wouldn't be here. It just feels a little like window-shopping and I have always felt getting to know a person is more than flipping through a list or profile....so I guess this is the first step. I thought this would be a better way to meet men than my usual method of watching tv in my pjs at home....now I can search for men online while in my pjs at home :)

Oh- the tagline? you will just have to ask :)

First Date
Ahh... a good question. There are so many opportunities for a good first date; Let's talk about it ;-)