dimples701
Age: 44
Friends
kateynidan: A Love for life!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
kateynidan Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
self employed/employed


dating
Just finished an aikido demonstration hanging out with my friend Angela






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About katey
Hello Guys, How are you?

I have a love for life and enjoy to the fullest. I love to laugh and I believe a good sense of humor is very important. It's good not to take life too seriously and to find the joy in all things even when they're stressful I know that there are somethings you have no control over so worrying about them only gives them more power it's better to go with the flow of things I believe. I am a honest and open person and I am looking for someone who is open and honest and upfront and easy going and fun to be with who loves animals as I am a huge animal lover and an animal advocate

I travel a lot for work which I love and I love what I do it's tons of fun and teaching people about better nutrition is so rewarding I love it. I also co teach Aikido to kids ( a non aggressive self defense art) It has helped mold me into a well rounded balanced person and helps me remain calm. I have the strongest desire to teach it the world I want everyone to know that there is a different way to handle things than screaming yelling, punching, kicking and physically causing harm to others and seeking revenge. My desire to share my love for the art of peace has led me to book speaking engagements and teach others about simple self defense techniques

In addition to Aikido I love the outdoors, Yoga, dancing, swimming, hiking and playing with my cats and of course spending time with my family. I love spending time with my family they are important to me.
I love to learn other languages so right now I am learning to speak Japanese and next I would like to learn to speak Korean and I would love to travel to korea to see my brother who is teaching english there for one year.

I love all kinds of music but in particular I am an 80's kind of girl when Im on the road I love listening to the 80's flash back on the radio it puts me in a great frame of mind


Please message me if you have a photo and if Im you're favorite please let message


First Date
First Date let's meet for Coffee


Mail Settings
To send a message to kateynidan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 38 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.