kaliope46: Let's meet...
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Cupertino, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed Color
Intent
kaliope46 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Friends and family are very important to me. Usually I am hosting parties for my friends or my kids friends, or planning an outing. I need to be outdoors in the fresh air, I camp, hike, and frequently go to the beach. (Two of my kids are learning to surf).

Recently I took knitting lessons, and I purchased a violin. I am also looking to start backpacking trips.I love being active and trying new things, but I also appreciate quiet moments and a good book.

My taste in music is varied. I grew up on Bluegrass and Opera, played classical, sang rock and roll, I went through a punk/hard music phase. I really enjoy seeing live music and love to dance.

I am very extroverted and comfortable in most situations. My friends would say I am easygoing, caring, truthful.

First Date
My optimal first date would be on the beach or in another outdoor environment. We could walk and talk, maybe get a drink or bite, and have time to get to know one another while listening to the waves roll along the shore or the birds chirping in the tree.