Calihunnybee
Age: 31
Friends
Reene4455: I'm getting better everyday, Are you???
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Olivehurst, California
Details
28 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Reene4455 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
As far as hobbies, I coach cheerleading in my spare time. I grew up playing all sports but was most successful in cheerleading. My goals and aspirations are really just to follow Jesus and do whatever he leads me to do in life. I am a very unique person. I am funny even when I'm not trying to be. I am a great and faithful friend. I love to talk, but expect others to talk back. I am easily irritated with people who can't communicate, that's a waste of my time. I am very universal when it comes to music, I listen to all kinds except heavy metal rock. I am also a college student. I currently work 2 jobs 7 days a week but I make time for those who deserve it. Um....... Well I have recently had an epiphany in my life and have completely done a 180. I am very happy about the change in my life and have a new sense of peace and freedom. Anyone who hasn't been supportive or can't get down with my new goals and aspirations can kick rocks........ lol that was kinda rude but I'm just being real.

First Date
I am open to do anything but I love food and I love movies. Bowling is fun even though I don't do it as often as I'd like.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Reene4455 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married