Denguy79
Age: 35
Hang out
reder419: Me time, looking to have fun!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Highland ranch, Colorado
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
reder419 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I have three incredibly terrific teenage kids that are my world and a dream job that top my list of priorities. As the kids are nearly grown and need their own time, I am finding that I have more time to explore my own interest but I still stay involved in there activities.

Golf and skiing are my top favorite activities along with an occasional camping trip, throw in some fly fishing and I am a happy camper. I do work hard during the week, so I do enjoy relaxing in the evening and enjoy going out on weekends on occasion, not really feeling the bar scene (those days are behind me) but still enjoying meeting friends for happy hour! I listen to anything from George Strait to Nickelback but not feeling the Rap. I grew up on a ranch but live in the Corporate world now, so I would like to meet someone with the same Country values. Want to know more, just shoot me an email. Thanks for reading and good luck finding what your looking for.


First Date
Something mutually agreeable, a quite dinner or just a coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to reder419 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married