PhillipeeJones: Looking for my queen...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Newmarket, Ontario
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
PhillipeeJones is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT Professional


dating
Caught by surprise at Dinner






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language French



About Me
Hey Beautiful!
Still hoping to find the right lady for me. Someone I can trust and with whom I will share some common interests, goals, and laughs. I think most people I know would describe me as easy going, dependable, hardworking, loyal, and fun loving. I wear a smile on my face even when it's going to be a tough day and difficulties usually make me more resolved. I'd like to find a women who wants to have some fun and challenges me (but at the same time tolerates my quirks).

Amongst the many things that interest me I love to Mountain Bike (a lot), Snowboard/X-Country Ski (in the Winter I Ski Patrol), and Camp. I try to go to Algonquin Park a few times a year and it's definitely one of the most beautiful wild places I've seen. I love to travel and adventure and I love the great outdoors and all animals; big and small. Pets: I've been keeping fish since I was ~13 (who doesn't love fish!?) and until recently I had a cat (I think dogs know I am on their side... so we get along too).

I love kids and would like to have some of my own one day. I'm not bothered by someone who might have a family started already but I would like to find someone who'd be happy to have children with me as well. I've got two little brothers (33 and 7) and a little sister (5). My Dad moved to Mexico many years ago and had a 2nd family. Still working on my Spanish (so far: no habla espanol pero jo quiero habla cumo un Mexican). I am fluent in French but maybe a little rusty.

I sincerely hope you find someone to make you happy, give me a shout if you think we might work together.

Later
Phil

p.s. Music... I'll listen to everything really (prefer Rock/Beats/Hip Hop) but I don't like too much country (except for maybe the old school stuff).


Mail Settings
To send a message to PhillipeeJones you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female