LaPrettySmith614: Seeking Better Opportunity!
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Bexley, Ohio
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
LaPrettySmith614 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Diva
Profession
Childcare Provider


dating
Cheese!






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests

About Me
I like to listen to music and go out occasionally. I spend alot of time relaxing and working, I like hiphop and R&B I do not discriminate. My goal in life is to become a millionaire and have a good life with someone good to share with! I love my family and I enjoy children. I spend time with my daughter and I look forward to finding someone that can make me happy and love me for me!

First Date
My first date was a blind date and I enjoyed myself, however I was looking for someone who is more compatible with me. I have only been on one date, i don't date much but I am hoping my next date will be fun and funny and outgoing. I really dont like surprises and I am not a hoe, I just want to find a good friend that share the same interest. I don't own a car but I do have transportation and I am open to new and fun opportunities!


Mail Settings
To send a message to LaPrettySmith614 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 29.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke