simplethings12: Let's get out and enjoy the outdoors!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Princeton, Massachusetts
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
simplethings12 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Computer Programmer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi -
I like to keep active and try to get out and enjoy the outdoors whenever I can. Whether it be a walk, a hike, take a bike ride on the trails, go canoeing or just hang out at the beach, it's all good. This past winter I took up XC skiing and love it. I have hiked several 4000 footers in the White Mountains and would love to hike all them eventually. A dream vacartion would be to rent a houseboat on Lake Powell and just spend a week exporing.

I also enjoy going to the movies, dining out, catching a play or just stay home, cook a nice meal together and play cards/games or watch some TV together. Snuggling on the couch is always a good thing.

I am a caring, respectful, honest, positive, upbeat, down to earth person that appreciates the little things in life, like foot rubs! I am looking for someone with similar attributes and outlook on life to get out and explore with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to simplethings12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke