DarleneH34: waiting for one...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Escondido, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
DarleneH34 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Beauty Advisor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Hi my name is Darlene, I'm 35, born and raised in southern California.I am a very romantic soft hearted soul. I'm a fun-loving person, who is up to try anything new. I love to travel to places, I like to fish,I love the beach, I watch sports,shop, and hang out with my friends and family. I was married for 10 years,and now happily divorced. I am looking forward to going on dates, and meeting new people. I currently work as a Beauty Advisor and I am trying to work my way up in the company to management. One way I look in life is that you should always be happy "I found that if you love life, life will love you back."


"Happiness comes of the capacity to feel deeply, to enjoy simply, to think freely, to risk life, to be needed.”

First Date
where would i want a first date?
I would like to get a bite to eat or coffee, then after, walk on the beach, and talk for a while.


Gifts Received