stratustuner1: lets try it out see if it goes any where
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Etters, Pennsylvania
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
stratustuner1 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
cook


dating
most recent pic as of 10/15/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
i would describe myself as high maintenance,picky,shy at 1st, an it takes a lot to keep my attention

had same job for about 12 years at pizza place i do logging on my days off
i go gym 6 days a week sometime 2 times a day (i usually work 12hr days so i go gym at 12am )
i did mma (cage fighting)
i have my own car an a streetbike
im into photography an love the beach
i have my own place

my number 1 goal in life is to become a aesthetic bodybuilder in bout 2 years or so

my kind of girl is anyone who is nice down to earth an takes care of herself
i do not judge anyone or there size or appearance but if you dont take care of yourself dont bother me,
if i dont respond then im not interested dont take it personal ,i send messages out an dont always get a response its life not everyone is going be attracted to you

if you dont drive im not interested
i dont mind kids i have none of my own though



Gifts Received