Fountaincityfun: More fun than your Ex!
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fountain city, Wisconsin
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Fountaincityfun Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Manager


dating
Dog selfie May 2014






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Let me begin by saying that I smoke. If this is a deal breaker for you then be happy I'm letting you know right at the beginning. I’d hate to have this moment a complete waste of your time. You see, that’s the kind of guy I am. I’m thoughtful. I also drink beer and the occasional mellow sipping whiskey. I don’t drink often; mostly on days that end in the letter “y.” Again, if that’s a deal breaker for you then no need to continue reading.

Now that I’ve gotten rid of the stick-in-the-mud readers, please continue. So those are my two worst habits. But wait! There are good points too. I’m romantic. Texts “just because”, flowers for no reason, holding hands and tasteful PDA: I do all those things. I have a nice home and a POS vehicle which almost never leaves me stranded. Did you notice the part where I mentioned I have a dog? That means I’m responsible too. He’s healthy and happy and thinks I am the most awesome Dad ever. One day I’m going to have to tell him that he’s adopted.

I used to be a social worker helping people transition from jail and prison back into the community. I've recently left that job and I'm working in retail. I do work some crazy hours sometimes but don't let that stop you from contacting me.

I’m looking for a relationship. Ideally with a non-emotionally crippled woman who stands on her own two feet, pays her bills and is physically and mentally healthy. Everyone says “looks don’t matter;” but I call B.S. There has to be attraction. I believe real women have curves but if you’ve ever been mistaken for Martin Lawrence in “Big Mamma’s House” it’s probably not going to work. In fact if you’ve ever been mistaken for Martin Lawrence from any movie; please don’t bother. We’ll eventually exchange photos so I will know if there is a resemblance.

Okay, all kidding aside. I’m looking for a serious and long term relationship. The truth is that I'm missing companionship, touch, kisses and all the things that go with it. In my own sappy way, I want to have my "last first kiss."

However, as I read multiple profiles it seems like everyone (for the most part) is looking for the same things. Someone trustworthy who doesn’t play games, is funny, stable (with a job), respectful, who enjoys going out (or staying in and cuddling on the couch), can hold a conversation and is affectionate with tasteful PDA. Family and friends are important to everyone and 99% of people have previous commitments that take up a large percentage of time.

Yup, I’m all those things too. So, how do I set myself apart from others? I’d appreciate any ideas you have.

I’m 6’1”, 240, broad shoulders and strong arms. I carry a few extra pounds, but I carry them well. I’m not unattractive and I look exactly like Alec Baldwin would look if he looked like me. Would you like to know more? Just drop me a note.

Thanks!

First Date
Something casual and fun; a comedy club, dinner and drinks, mosquito counting...