LoveFollower
Age: 40
Dating
vale1971: Chilean
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Coral springs, Florida
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
vale1971 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
administrative assistant


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hello, Im from Chile, I consider myself an outgoing person, I like "almost" any type of music but rap. I am not crazy about gyms but I work out at home a little. I enjoy going to the beach, pool, park...etc etc but I wont deny that staying home and doing absolutely nothing it can be awesome as well. I love to have quality time with friends and Family..
I work full time, also, I go to college part time. I do have a son, he is 11, and he is first and foremost in my life, and I plan on it staying that way. So if you cannot handle that, please do not contact me.
I am looking for a MAN that is intelligent, ambitious, fun, honest, CONFIDENT, classy (short hair), who can feels comfortable wearing shorts and flip-flops, or a nice dressy outfit.


P.S: - I LIKE A HEALTHY BODY. BUT IF YOU HAVE MIRROR PICTURES, WITHOUT SHIRT SHOWING YOUR 6 PACKS AND BIG MUSCLES. YOU ARE NOT MY TYPE. THANK YOU.
- ALSO, AND VERY IMPORTANT, IF YOU ARE STILL LEAVING WITH YOUR PARENTS OR WITH A ROOMATE, DON'T BOTHER, I am an immigrant woman, still studying (my English still not the best) and I manage to do just fine by myself, so, saying that, I am not expecting for you to be rich (I can pay my own bills) but at least show me that you have some kind of ambition in life.

First Date
a drink, coffee.......anything really.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to vale1971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 54.