Lastdraw: Possibilities are endless!!!! READ THE PROFILE!!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Compton, California
36 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Black Cancer with Mixed color hair
Lastdraw Wants a relationship
Graduate degree
Free Thinker
Social Worker

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I appreciate you taking the time to read my profile. BY THE WAY, NO FULL BODY PIC, NO RESPONSE!!!! Back to the profile... Just to share briefly of who I am....I am someone who enjoys and loves every minute of life. My day consists of the gym, work and school. I love being active. Kickboxing has become a love of mine, and I try to get it in as much as possible. I am really into health and fitness, and I would love someone who is interested in the same. We only get one body, so why not take care of it as much as we can.

Other activities I enjoy doing include relaxing at home or maybe even going to the beach, the mall, a cool restaurant, or whatever else that may come up. I am very versatile and spontaneous; I just ride where life takes me at that particular moment.

My time is very valuable, and I do not like it wasted nor do I like wasting the time of anyone elses. I know what I want from a mate, and I do not believe in wanting something I cannot offer myself. If you would be interested in knowing more about me, please feel free to drop me a line....until then...enjoy your mission to find whatever you may be looking for!!!!

First Date
To really see if we are compatible, we can have a yogurt or coffee date. Makes no sense to go out on a lavish date with someone you are not feeling. That saves us both time and money. (smile)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lastdraw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.