waterlilyfire: Let
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
East pepperell, Massachusetts
Details
64 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
waterlilyfire is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
retired/artist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Looking for a friend first and see how or where that goes....dating I guess it's still called :) I think I would be considered warm, affectionate, kind, good sense of humor, open minded...looking for similar . Value companionship and also my time alone. Love my grown sons, Like nature (esp. ocean), making art and recently photographing the landscape while out walking and exploring, people (esp. kids), a good laugh and more. I also enjoy animals, but don't have pets anymore. Favorite thing to do lately is to explore new places, woods, ocean, park, historic sights...and to take some pictures while hiking/walking. I am a visual artist, but a true lover/appreciator of all the arts. I use to teach and have never made my living with my artwork....but I do have those needed blocks of time at this stage of my life...so ? Would love to hear about you and will gladly answer your questions and share a clearer photo....don't really like writing on here for all to see :) Have a great new day. Enjoy :)


First Date
comfortable and casual....maybe go out for an ice-cream and sit and talk outside in a nice spot?