Elizza
Age: 60
Dating
tami.tami: Looking for a companion to enjoy the journey with
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Gray hair
Intent
tami.tami is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Retired


dating
May 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Old sedan with a more than a few dings. Radio plays mostly country and christian music but can tune to other stations except heavy metal and rap. Has a few miles on her but has enjoyed the journeys she has taken. Likes the mountains of North Carolina and has occasionally stopped to listen to the sounds of a beautiful mountain stream while refueling her tank. Has been known to cast a fishing line but mostly just drowns the bait. Enjoys short trips and drives through the country. Can't keep up with sports cars and doesn't want to. Has more stuffing in her cushions than she came with, due to many picnics butit makes her soft and cuddley. You will find her parked in the church parking lot on Sundays and other occasions. If you think you want to check her out send a message. Please don't kick her tires, she already has a slight limp.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to tami.tami you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 70
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married