DoubleVisionArt: Yup I no longer need this site...
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Gardiner, Oregon
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
DoubleVisionArt Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Clerk at 711







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Tony
Hi there! My name is Tony, I work hard full time and rarely get a chance to go out to meet someone so here I am. That being said I'm a fun guy, honest, funny, random and very creative. I love a good adventure and a good challenge.
I like to go camping, walks out in the wilderness/beach, play guitar, have a few beers with friends or sit back at home with a good movie.

I would like to meet my goofy counter part. A girl who can bring me to tears in laughter, keep me moving and finding things that we both have never experienced. Keep me on my toes lol. If you can quote movie lines we would get along just fine lol.
If you want to meet someone who will treat you with respect and honesty I'm your guy :) if you want to know more hit me up!


First Date
Something spontaneous :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to DoubleVisionArt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not be married