nativecreeation: not sure what to say here...
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Scorpio with Brown
Intent
nativecreeation is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Paralegal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
HELLO!
I appreciate you taking time to look at my profile; it's nice to know that some people still value reading even when it isn't limited to 140 characters at a time lol. When I have spare time, I'm interested in a lot of things, but long conversations and exploring new possibilities top my list. I love to laugh. I also have family and close friends that are important to me, so I hope to be with someone who enjoys socializing. I am adventurous and spontaneous with my free time, yet very planned and organized about school and work. What I am not interested in is drama or getting too serious too soon. I take commitment very seriously, so I am not quick to jump into it.
I think that the best relationships occur when the two people grow and change together I know that I need a man with a foundation in being able to be honest and loyal from the beginning, otherwise the relationship won't last long enough for us to grow together lol. I would love to be with a quick-witted partner in crime, someone who can take as much as he dishes out without making it a full time occupation to "best" other people. If you are the type of man to shut down when confronted with uncomfortable discussions, we probably won't work out... I tend to speak my mind freely, and I expect that my man can withstand the scrutiny without having to retreat.
I like everything from live theater to old video arcades-- and I just might school you at Centipede too! lol I prefer to watch most sports live, but I will watch some on TV. I have 3 dogs who I treat like my kids until I have my own someday and I like all the other types of pets (yeah: reptiles, fish, even cats lol). I'm really varied about music, but my radio is usually tuned to a 80's station... hey, I gotta have my Prince!

First Date
I prefer casual, low-stress first dates with a lot of opportunity for conversation.