isabel2018
Age: 22
Long term
Iwillnotkillyou: Hit me up
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Snoqualmie, Washington
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Iwillnotkillyou Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Child care







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Haylee
I'm an outgoing and fun loving person. I come from a small town so I don't find it that easy to meet people anymore so figured I'd try this out. I work full time at a day care but when I'm not at work I like spending time outside if the weather is nice and I like going out on the weekends. I love road trips even if it's just for a day, just to get up and go, not knowing where you'll end up. I like to think of myself as a free spirit and would like to find someone who is the same way. I do have responsibilities in my life that can't be ignored but I can still always find time to have fun. Although relaxing at home on the couch after a long day is always nice too. I love tattoos. I have a few and never plan on stopping. I plan on going back to school soon to to get my associates in substance abuse. I like a wide variety of music, mostly reggae, electronic, folk, blues, and rap. Anything else you wanna know feel free to ask me.