mamaof03: Spicy, sarcastic, loyal and loving woman :)
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Tri valley area, California
40 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
mamaof03 Wants a relationship
Some university
Hopeless Romantic
I have one...Ask me later.

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

The beachHikingLong drives in the rain or along the coast
ShoppingCampingWeekend trips
Soccerand most importantly laughing

About Me
I am a pretty busy woman, but I will make time for the right man. I am not into the club/bar scene but like to get dressed up here and there for a fun night out. I am also happy staying home, making dinner, watching movies and cuddling under a warm blanket. I am sarcastic, have a great sense of humor, confident and secure with myself, independent and quite fiesty at times. I am looking for a responsible, honest, loving man who loves to laugh and be a dork with me at times. I am getting too old for all the games and bs so just be up front and honest. I am not into players or hooking up so please do not message me if you are. If you smoke or do drugs do not contact me.....we will never work. I am also looking for someone in my area, as my life is pretty well set here in the city I live in. I love tats and I hate cats....random info I

First Date
Something safe, simple and low key to see if there's a spark.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mamaof03 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke